Yoga reviews

Reviews from our guests

Reviews Overall rating: 4.9 out of 5 based on 60 reviews.
Share your review

I am so peaceful, calm and happy!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I ve never experienced such a feeling after a vacation, I feel like I have a special aura around me, I am so peaceful, calm and happy! And this is since day 1! I was soooo worried that after hitting “normal life” again the magic of the Mountain Ibiza would disappear... but it’s still there. I am trying to give an explanation to this, all can I think of is a big THANK to you all for making this happen.

Feel like you are in Paradise!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Laura and Wouter are wonderful hosts. Beautiful, calm, very open and friendly, if there is anything you would like to ask for you can do it and they try to make it possible. They are both very great yoga teachers and teach you so much more than that! The place is very beautiful in the raw nature. You are really able to feel one with nature and find yourself. The yogalessons on the yogaplatform between the trees in the mild wind makes you feel being softly touched and the lessons itself are really great, not too difficult but very different every time. Also the meditation and spiritual lectures are wonderful soft and not over the top. I felt very safe and very happy. We did nature walks, silent day, rituals everyone felt comfortable with. The food was amazing. Just vegetarian. The houses are very simple, if you dont need the luxury of a private bath, (although there are some rooms with a bathroom), an aircondition, always electricity then you feel like you are in a Paradise. Thats how i felt! I can only highly recommend "The mountain Ibiza"

such a warm, happy and spiritual overwhelming week

★★★★★
5 5 1
The week at Mountain ibiza was the best i could do for myself! I never expected such a warm, happy and spiritual overwhelming week to come to when I decided to go to the retreat this summer.

it felt safe to life my life...

★★★★★
5 5 1
“BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN WHEN YOU PROVE TO YOURSELF JUST HOW STRONG YOU ARE” So thank you beautiful Laura & Wouter for helping me, as I arrived a bit as a stranger feeling a bit uncertain about my situation. In the mountains it felt safe to life my life... AHO

Heaven on earth

★★★★★
5 5 1
The true nature retreat May 2019 felt like coming home in nature. The Mountain is a spacious, quiet & magnificent spot that invites you to take time off from your busy life, to make time/space for yourself & to turn to the inside . The accommodation is beautiful & has all comfort that is needed. Wouter & Laura are the perfect hosts and make you feel very welcome. Starting the day with Wouter's spiritual talk is heartwarming & inspiring, the breathing sessions & meditations did feel very healing. Laura's yoga classes on the deck are amazing, challenging & in open air . Fire ceremony, silent day, partner yoga, Kirta & hikings to beautiful spots middle of nature did bring us closer to each other and especially closer to ourselves. Abi is serving delicious vegetarian food and is more than a cook, she really fits into the retreat and spoiled us with her energy and enthusiasm . I really feel grateful for this week in paradise <3

Very happy that our paths have crossed

★★★★★
5 5 1
The True Nature Retreat May 2019 was my second retreat experience at the Mountain Ibiza with Laura and Wouter. The first time I joined the retreat in wintertime, and this time in sunny summer time. And again it was an amazing experience! The program, location and the food, everything together the whole package makes this week an amazing experience. No matter if you are a starter yogi or advanced yogi, the program is built up in such way all can join and that you never have a dull moment. The location on the mountain is very peaceful and beautiful which really helps you to disconnect from your daily live. And last but not least, the food is always very well taken care off. Super delicious healthy meals that are served makes the whole retreat package complete. Eating vegan is not boring at all, actually you will experience how well your body react to this and that it is super tasteful, real magic on your plate. Both Laura and Wouter are very loving and caring persons, who make you feel welcome at their retreat place. I am very happy that our paths have crossed, and definitely will come back another time

Een duik in jezelf

★★★★★
5 5 1
Authentieke finca boven op een berg. Prachtige locatie midden in de natuur. Goed om even helemaal tot rust te komen. Vlakbij leuke strandjes en andere leuke bezienswaardigheden in het noorden. Ontbijt was heerlijk en biologisch, rekening gehouden met intoleranties (gluten, lactose,...) Heerlijk ontspannende (en hartverwarmende) yogales ‘s morgens. Meditatie bij Tom bijgeboekt. Top-ervaring! Een echte duik in jezelf en je emoties. Laura en Wouter zijn superlief en heel gastvrij!

Ibiza times

★★★★★
5 5 1
Ik heb vier dagen de yoga retreat gedaan bij The Mountain Ibiza en ben helemaal tot rust gekomen. En het eiland heeft echt al mijn verwachtingen overtroffen! Ik zou deze retreat echt aan iedereen aanraden! Het huisje ligt bovenop een berg midden in de natuur en is superschattig en draait helemaal op zonne-energie. De yogalessen worden gegeven op een supermooie plek tussen de carobebomen en zijn precies een goede balans tussen bewegen en ontspanning. Elke ochtend wordt er met veel liefde een heerlijk ontbijt gemaakt en in de namiddag een vuurtje gestookt om het huisje voor de nacht op te warmen. Laura en Wouter zijn superlief en behulpzaam. Ik vond het fijn dat het programma alleen sochtends was, waardoor ik in de middag het eiland met de auto kon verkennen. Ik heb tijdens mijn verblijf ook andere yoga gasten leren kennen waar ik veel mee ben opgetrokken; samen hebben we prachtige witte zandstrandjes met helderblauw water marktjes en restaurantjes bezocht. Ik kijk met een heel warm gevoel terug op deze vakantie, ik heb ervan genoten en ben van plan de retreat zeker nog eens te doen! Ik raad het aan voor iedereen die yoga wil combineren met mooie natuur, prachtige strandjes en lekker eten.

Blissful Bali

★★★★★
5 5 1
..die Tropische Luft, der Duft von Blühten, liebenswerte Menschen, eine harmonische Frauengruppe, wohltuende Massagen, gutes vegetarisches Essen, einfach nur göttlich.. willkommen in Bali 🙂 Laura hat sich um jeden Einzelnen bemüht und um das Wohl aller gesorgt. Es war eine unvergessliche Reise zu sich selbst in einer wundervollen Frauengruppe, wo es einem nur gut gehen kann...einfach die Seele baumeln zu lassen, abschalten und den Alltag hinter sich zu lassen. Das Retreat war mit tollen Aktivitäten ausgeschmückt, welche man ohne Laura kaum finden kann. Es war sehr schön und würde es sofort wieder machen. Bettina -from Swiss

Recommended to every women!

★★★★★
5 5 1
This February 2019 I treated myself to join "The Bali Bliss Women’s Yoga retreat". For me it was something I wanted to do for a while but never found the perfect itinerary or doubted too much. When I saw the program for this week and read the idea behind this week I felt immediately that this would be my kind of retreat. I honestly can say that my feeling was so right and now when I got home for about 2 weeks I can recommend it to every women! It was such a beautiful and peaceful experience. The idea about the retreat was to really celebrate being a women and also take care and spoil ourselves. When do you ever get to do that and then a whole week!!? The spoiling was there every day: our nice house, the really really lovely food prepared by really nice balinese ladies but also massages, a traditional balinese ritual, lots of yoga and the women's circle where we shared and listened to each other. Besides the spoiling we also really had a great atmosphere in the group, which was hosted by Laura! Laura made sure everybody felt at ease and because this we all felt like we could be ourselves. I met such lovely ladies from all over the world and we all connected. The program was made by Laura to make sure you could connect but also have your private time when you wanted. I don't think this review could really sum up how great it was but it really was! I came home so full of excitement about this trip that I almost want to come to the next version again. Laura really put a great effort in creating this retreat and you feel that she knows how to be kind to ourselves and really take the time to love ourselves and nourish our body. It's so important to do that once in a while, so don't doubt and book the retreat!! It's a combination of a great holiday to a great country with taking care of yourself but also free time to explore Ubud if you want to..... You could buy all the dresses or other nice things in the world but this is truly worth more and you can look back to a magical week in lovely Ubud with the best host Laura. Wish I could go back there now ;)! Love Leonie

Magic Moments in Bali

★★★★★
5 5 1
The Bali Bliss Women’s Yoga retreat was such a beautiful experience in so many ways! The gorgeous villa, the pool, the beautifully designed space, the location and the deliciously healthy meals every day created such a luxurious stay and home base for us to explore the magical Ubud area. Laura created such a perfectly lovely schedule of shared activities that allowed us to get to know each other, Balinese culture and Ubud, to deepen our yoga and meditation practices, to explore new pampering and self-care rituals, as well as having the space to explore and be on our own. It was such a wonderful week getting to know such interesting, inspired and kind-hearted women from all over the world. You can be sure that any retreat lead by Laura will be one of authentic connection, relaxation, growth, laughs, magical moments and beautiful memories that will last a lifetime!

Living a magical worry free week !

★★★★★
5 5 1
This was my first yoga retreat which was called “Bali Bliss Women Yoga Retreat “and indeed it was!  Moreover, if I could sum it all in one word, I would choose the word “PERFECT”. One-week yoga retreat in Bali with Laura was just amazing. Each day was more enjoyable and more empowering than the day before with the many self-care activities (Mediation / Dancing / Yoga / Spa / Massage / Hiking / Water ritual) we have done. Laura really helps you connect deep within yourself and your femininity, live by the moment and love and cherish yourself; you will live a magical worry free week thinking only about the inspiring surroundings. The villa we stayed in was so wonderful and luxuries with a good location (10-15 mins by car to Ubud Centre). The healthy meals were absolutely yummy and nourishing. The part I liked most about the retreat (which I was a bit worried about before joining ) is the atmosphere we shared; we were more of yoga sisters than a yoga group or team (I guess I was lucky to be in a retreat filled with powerful beautiful ladies from all over the world ). After the week is done, I felt so shining, radiant, relaxed, loved, happy, and calm but most importantly I felt so light. This week will always have a special place in my heart and mind . Can’t wait for a woman retreat in Ibiza to join with beautiful Laura!!

Deep dive into yourself, explore your femininity!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Laura designed her first Women's Retreat on the mystical "Island of the Gods" - Bali - this year and I was fortunate to be a part of it. If you are looking to dive deep into yourself, explore your femininity, self-love, sorority and conditioning as a woman, this retreat is for you! Laura creates a beautiful space to share the ancient wisdom of the feminine, to spoil our senses, to reconnect to the heart and to face the resistance of the mind and the limits of the body. And she does this in a gentle way. She inspires me as a yoga teacher and as an authentic woman and mother. She taught me a lot. The retreat will bring many insights to those who remain open. I am very grateful to her for that. Namaste! Dara from Paris

Amazing and empowering women retreat

★★★★★
5 5 1
The best holiday ever! We had amazing week in beautiful Bali with seven women all over the world sharing magical moments together. Good yoga, beautiful Villa, delicious vegetarian food, liberating dance mediation, pampering massages, magical women circle etc. Laura is a glowing and loving teacher and host. Strong recommendation!

Wonderful start of the New Year

★★★★★
5 5 1
I attended the New Year Mountain Ibiza Retreat 2018/2019. I wanted time to focus inwards and take care of my body and the retreat gave me just what I needed and more. It was a perfect balance of Vinyasa yoga, Yin Yoga, meditation, being in nature, delicious food and good company. The yoga practice was built up from more basic routines in the beginning to more technically advanced classes in the end, but with attendance to everybodies level and with assurance that were you are is just perfect. I particularly liked the partner yoga which was new to me and alot of fun. Laura and Wouter guided us through the week being lovingly present and at the same time professional and obviously experienced in what they do and feel passionate about. I will certainly recommend Moutain Ibiza retreats to anyone interested in yoga and inner work.

Great experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a great week on Ibiza. Wouter and Laura taught me so much about yoga. Chantal cooked amazing meals. We had a small group of lovely people who made the week very special.

Soul cleaning yoga retreat

★★★★★
5 5 1
Although just a few weeks back home from my holidays at Ibiza I already long back to the very nice yoga retreat I followed at the Mountain. Wouter and Laura are such open welcoming people. I loved the days filled with different kinds of meditation & yoga, phylisophical lessons from Wouter, very nice vegan food and nice fellow participants. The whole atmosphere was relaxed. And the fact that in the afternoon we had approx 4/5 hours free time made me and others explore the (silent) beaches nearby. But also the ‘silent’ walk and some other excursions we did all together were really so nice and impressive that these will stay with me in memory and heart. I certainly will book such a retreat with them again. It is so valuable for your body and mind to get a ‘reset’ as they gave me during this retreat. Thanks again for a lovely heartwarming time !!

Loved every bit of it

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would big time recommend going to a retreat from Wouter and Laura. Wouter is sush a good teacher and tells stories better than Paolo Coelho. Laura is sush a flowy and light inspiration. The place on Ibiza was amazing and the food was finger licking good. The classes were really good and with a lot of different styles. Also the other things then yoga were really surprising. And i also felt that the balance between program and free time was super. Thank you so much Wouter and Laura!

Laura and Wouter are both such great and accomplished teachers

★★★★★
5 5 1
I honestly can’t describe how perfect and magical the week was. I attended the True Nature retreat in May and everything from the location, accommodation, food, schedule, class styles and themes, experiences literally everything was perfect! Being constantly surrounded by the sound of birds and nature was the perfect accompaniment to the magical and beautiful setting of the yoga deck. Laura and Wouter are both such great and accomplished teachers, and have their own unique skills and knowledge to share. Their retreat really makes you grow and learn in so many different ways while still coming back relaxed and refreshed. Some of the experiences we had on the the retreat really prepared me in ways I couldn’t have predicted for the upcoming weeks following and for that I cannot thank them enough. I will certainly be coming back!!! Much love � Namaste �

The meditation was deep and intense and made me feel complete

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dear Laura, Even though I never ever had any yoga lesson you made me feel comfortable. You made me believe in my own body, her strength and her power. For the first time in a long time my body did (mostly) what I told her to do instead of giving me pain, discomfort and disappointment. Something I haven't experienced in the last couple of (i guess 11) years. The feeling of selfcontrol made me feel free, powerfull and strong. The meditation was deep and intense and made me feel complete, gratefull and loved. Thank you so much for this amazing experience, I will never forget this, I will never forget you. If I ever go back to Ibiza I know where to find you. Lokah samasta sukino bhavantu ♡

I’ve come away grounded, centred and renewed

★★★★★
5 5 1
The Mountain Ibiza’s True Nature retreat was truly one of the best things I’ve ever done. I’m so grateful to have had the opportunity to experience Laura and Wouter’s love, hospitality and wisdom. The retreat was set in the most beautiful, tranquil surroundings with so many gorgeous forests, mountains and beaches nearby. Also a special mention to the chef Catarina for providing the most amazing veggie food! I was really able to deepen my yoga practise and the morning pranayama and meditation sessions were so calming and inspirational. The week helped me to find my way back to myself and I’ve come away grounded, centred and renewed. It’s truly a once in a lifetime experience. If you’re looking to escape, heal and reconnect with your inner self, I can't think of a better place to do it. I hope to be back one day!

I'm still glowing full of energy

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just back from the True Nature Retreat may 2018, I've truely had an amazing experience with Laura and Wouter. The combination of being in nature, focus on your true nature, great atmosphere, lovely yoga classes wonderfull people and energie makes it that I'm still glowing full of energy while back home. Besides that I got really inspired by the talks given, the people I met and the experiences I got. I really recommend this retreat in all ways.

best I can do for my Body and my Soul

★★★★★
5 5 1
The Mountain True Nature Retreat in May 2018 was the best I can do for my Body and my Soul. After a Cancer Disease last year, my friend Sandra and I was looking for a yoga Retreat in Nature for Healing and Recovering. The Place where we stayed the beautiful House and the nature surrounding with special energy was amazing. Laura‘s and Wouter‘s Hospitality and the Yoga/Pranayama classes are all wonderful. Thank you so much I love your energy. The Delicious Food from our chef Ana was so amazing. The Group we stayed was so funny, Hope we see us again Chicas. thank you for this beautiful experience. I come back!!!

they truly inspired me to discover all that's already within

★★★★★
5 5 1
The Mountain Ibiza made my first experience with the island one to never forget. I had the privilege to work as a karma yogi at the 'home in the heart' retreat and the loving energy of Laura and Wouter combined with a beautiful finca surrounded by nature sure makes you come home in the heart. The Mountain Ibiza offers you all the ingredients you need for a week of just being. Meditation, challenging yoga classes, delicious food, and lots of touching words from the heart. With their way of living they truly inspired me to discover all that's already within. I feel grateful and happy thinking about this week!

I can definitely reccommend The Mountain Ibiza

★★★★★
5 5 1
The 2018 april yoga retreat 'home in the heart' was an amazing experience! Laura and Wouter are great yoga teachers who make the classes challenging and interesting for all levels, from beginner to the more experienced yogi. They love what they're doing and you can feel that energy throughout the whole week. The location was situated in a nice and relaxing area in the centre of the island where we were able to relax and get away from the life back home. The amazing food was cooked by Catharina (zencook). She makes extremly tasty dishes which can be suited to all kinds of special diets. Besides the yoga the whole week is an experience in itself, with meditation and walks and a silence day. The combination of this all made it wonderfull! Loved the retreat and the people. I can definitely reccommend The Mountain Ibiza to anyone who feels like they want to go on a yogaretreat! Thanks for the experience and hope to see you soon:D!

A week that changed me for good

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was my first yoga retreat and I just loved it!!! Yoga courses were great, little talks and morning meditations. I felt tons of love around all time. The walks were lovely and the place we stayed was in the middle of nature. Special mention is for the food that was delicious and very healthy. Thanks a lot Laura and Wouter for a week that changed me for good

heart-warming experience in a beautiful place

★★★★★
5 5 1
The ‘Home in the Heart’ retreat was a very special and heart-warming experience in a beautiful place surrounded by nature. Laura & Wouter are beautiful people and an inspiring couple sharing their dreams, wisdom and passion. Together with amazing chef Ana Catarina (Zencook) and karma yogi Tess they created a very loving, trustful and peaceful atmosphere wherein you are invited to connect with your heart and true Self. A blissful experience! Thank you all!

Thank you so much I love your energy!

★★★★★
5 5 1
The Mountain True Nature Retreat in May 2018 was the best I can do for my Body and my Soul. After a Cancer Disease last year, my friend and I was looking for a yoga Retreat in Nature for Healing and Recovering. The Place where we stayed the beautiful House and the nature surrounding with special energy was amazing. Laura‘s and Wouter‘s Hospitality and the Yoga/Pranayama classes are all wonderful. Thank you so much I love your energy. The Delicious Food from our chef Ana was so amazing. The Group we stayed was so funny, Hope we see us again Chicas. thank you for this beautiful experience. I come back!!!

I felt relax and safe

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dear all, in February this year I joint the yoga winter retreat of Mountain Ibiza and I really enjoyed this week. At the end of the week I could say: I enjoyed everything. The program was well build and the meditation and the yoga were super nice. Wouter and Laura gave different types of yoga and I enjoyed that very much. The house was beautiful and the vegan food was absolutly the cherry on the pie. And I was very lucky to join a group of very lovely ladies. During the whole week I felt relax and safe and I took all these warmth feeling with to my daily life. A free advice: just book, go and enjoy!

felt so strong, healthy, relax and happy.

★★★★★
5 5 1
On a very last moment I booked the winter yogaretreat with Laura and Wouter Mountain Ibiza. This was my very best decision! After a long period of many changes, this was the perfect moment and holiday to fully relax and come back to myself, both mentally as physically. The program of the retreat was very well balanced starting the day with meditation and yoga session, and in the late afternoon also a session with yoga. After a week I felt so strong, healthy, relax and happy. Next to all the love and attention from Wouter and Laura, the week was made complete by fabulous food. Each meal was a true pleasure. The location was beautiful, all luxury was there. Lieve Wouter and Laura, ik heb bijzonder genoten van een week bij jullie te mogen zijn. Ik ben zo blij Laura dat je de februari week in de lucht hebt gegooid en erin hebt geloofd:) Ik had het niet willen missen.

I had a wonderful time during the 'new-years retreat'

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a great week! Thank you so much dear Wouter and Laura, I had a wonderful time during the 'new-years retreat', with sunny wether, healthy food, excellent company and some tough yoga exercises..... :)!

Met mijn gezin geweldige yoga les

★★★★★
5 5 1
Met mijn gezin geweldige yoga les van Laura gehad. Absoluut aanrader

Wouter and Laura are so nice and welcoming

★★★★★
5 5 1
Loved being part of the Autumn yoga retreat! Wouter and Laura (and the karma yogi Xantoucha) are so nice and welcoming and they make you feel at home right away. It felt like a safe place. The classes are sometimes challenging but that is what I like! The feeling that you are really working on your mind and body. Enjoyed it very much! Oh and the food... wow! The food was truly amazing, sooo good �. Thanks again for everything! Hope to be back.

Very special and inspiring week

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had one very special and inspiring week with Laura, Wouter and Isabelle during the autumn retreat 2017! I chose the retreat just going on the bases of their lovely smiles on the website and I did not get disappointed in the slightest! Laura and Wouter are wonderful teacher - on and off the mat - and they have a lot to give. They do so with a great deal of love, conviction, authenticity and seriousness, but also with plenty of humor, fun and lightness, which made it so easy for me to accept everything they were trying to share with us. Casa Lakshmi is a fantastic place, very luxurious but still personal. We had the most delicious and healthy food offered by a range of brilliant chefs all living the island life like Laura and Wouter. We were also very lucky to have our wonderful Karma yogi Xantoucha, who cared for us so well and put a bit of beauty and love in every little thing she served us. I am taking so much home with me and will make sure to come back in time to refresh all these beautiful memories! If you are looking for a special experience to cleanse you body and soul, this is it! Thank you all, lovely people!

hele fijne partner yoga workshop bij dit leuke stel gevolgd

★★★★★
5 5 1
Gister een hele fijne partner yoga workshop bij dit leuke stel gevolgd en het was zo een mooie, fijne en veilige ervaring. Laura en Wouter zijn goed op elkaar afgestemd en super lieve mensen <3 "Jammer" dat ze op Ibiza wonen of misschien juist wel een goed excuus

What a quiet and pleasant atmosphere!

★★★★★
5 5 1
If you're on Ibiza, go do a yoga session at The Mountain Ibiza! Start your day with 'Mountain Mornings'. After a little walk up the mountain, the rest falls like a warm blanket over you... What a view! What a relief! What a quiet and pleasant atmosphere! Intense exercises that are built with care and attention and really do something with your body. Become aware of your body, what happens in it and become aware of your breathing. Accompanied by Wouter with a very pleasant voice, proper attention and humor. Admiration for its flexibility, power and cooking skills. A delicious Breakfast picnic, made by Wouter and Laura, at the end makes the experience really complete. Wouter, you are a beautiful, warm and fun personality. Enjoy your beautiful family on Ibiza! We'll meet again...

They made us all feel very welcome and respected

★★★★★
5 5 1
This experience was amazing. I did the 4 days yoga retreat in August and I loved every second of it. Laura and Wouter were so warm and open and they made us all feel very welcome and respected ..... Beautiful place, great yoga and meditaion, sweet people and really tasty food :))) Im coming back for sure !

Highly recommended yoga retreat

★★★★★
5 5 1
Highly recommended yoga retreat. Wouter and Laura are an amazing couple. Wouter's meditation and yoga classes are truly inspiring and will take you to the next level both in your physical as well as spiritual practice. Laura is the perfect host and also gives great yoga classes. Food is amazing, made by Francesco the Italian Chef, and the whole team is just perfect with great massages by Valentin. Silent days, silent walks with contemplation, swimming in the ocean with lovely picnic on the beach. And of course the mountain, with its beautiful garden. I will be back!

Mooie gesprekken en bijzondere ervaringen

★★★★★
5 5 1
Ik heb samen met Meike genoten van een heerlijk lang weekend met lessen van Wouter en Laura. Wat een prachtige plek en wat fijn dat er naast de lessen ook tijd was voor mooie gesprekken en bijzondere ervaringen. Bedankt daarvoor!

I really enjoyed this week

★★★★★
5 5 1
Sono appena tornata da un soggiorno in questo posto magico, fuori dal mondo, non certo l'Ibiza che tutti immaginano 🙂 Ero l'unica italiana ma gli amici olandesi mi hanno accolto con calore; Laura e Waut sono insegnanti preparati e pazienti, oltre allo yoga e alla meditazione, durante il ritiro vengono organizzate anche altre attività, dalle camminate nella natura al relax nella bella spiaggia di San Vincente, e per concludere cibo delizioso e molto salutare grazie allo chef Francesco. Tot gauw ! Thanks a lot for everything, I really enjoy this week and I hope too see you again in Bali or in Ibiza next year.

Super mooie lokatie met een sprookjesachtige tuin

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Ik heb de Retreat gevold eind Juni, het was fantastisch. Super mooie lokatie met een sprookjesachtige tuin. De lessen van Wouter en Laura waren heel inspirerend en fijn. Het vegan eten was echt een verwennerij iedere dag. Ik kan deze retreat echt iedereen aanraden. Hoop zeker weer eens terug te komen! Liefs Astrid

Alles bij elkaar maakte het tot een perfect plaatje

★★★★★
5 5 1
De True Nature Yoga retreat afgelopen april bij Laura en Wouter was fantastisch! Alles bij elkaar maakte het tot een perfect plaatje; een fijne plek midden in de natuur, heerlijk eten van de beste kok Diana, een fijne groep mensen, ik heb genoten van de vinyasa flow yoga en alle meditaties op de vroege morgen en niet te vergeten de wandelingen en zwemmen in de zee 🙂 Kortom een echte aanrader!

It made Ibiza just a bit more special

★★★★★
5 5 1
At the 3rd off may 2017 we did a Mountain Morning. that was a fabulous experience, amazing. the place, the silence,the nature, Yoga by Wouter that combination is a special experience. and at the end a lovely breakfast. it made Ibiza just a bit more special when we visit Ibiza again, this is on our list. Lia&Michel

Great way to learn more about different styles of yoga and yourself

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great experience on my first yoga retreat. Laura and Wouter are very warm and welcoming. They guide you through all aspects of yoga and meditation. Great way to learn more about different styles of yoga, yourself etc. I was a bit afraid because the meals are vegetarian. Nevertheless the food was very tasteful and nourishing, Thanks to their great cook Diane. Besides, whilst I was travelling "alone" I have never felt so much "solidarity" amongst a group of people which was really nice to experience. Generally, I would not doubt to book this retreat. It is a great way to relax and unwind. Far away from our too busy and stressful lifestyle. The classes, people, food are great. Jasmien

A highly rewarding and fun experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
My friend and I had such a special time here last year. As our first week into some much needed holiday, it was the perfect way to wind down with excellent company, food and excercise. I would highly recommend it, Laura and Wouter are fabulous hosts and are knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I was a tad nervous to begin with, with my yoga experiance stretching to a couple sessions in front of a DVD looking like a bit of a prat, but my fears were soon allayed when we started and it was clear that any ability was catered to. A highly rewarding and fun experience and I would definitely come back!

Profound and deep spiritual experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
What an amazing experience: excellent yoga, a most beautiful spot in the mountains, profound And deep spiritual experience, delicious lunch. Thank you Wouter And Laura, we will be back!!

Lots of calmness and positive energy

★★★★☆
4 5 1
One week of yoga retreat organized by Mountain Ibiza was an experience I really needed. Laura and Wouter teach with great pleasure and I really liked the short inspiring stories Wouter was telling during the yoga poses. They know the island very well and during the excursions they showed me some beautiful spots I would never have found myself. The food, prepared with much passion by Susan, Laurens en Laura, was delightful and was a big part of the total experience. At the moment of writing it has been two weeks since I returned back home after the yoga retreat and I can still feel its impact: lots of calmness and positive energy. Thank you for the good care, the fun, the inspiration and the love during the week!

heerlijke week op een prachtige locatie

★★★★★
5 5 1
Het was een heerlijke week op een prachtige locatie. Tijdens de yogalessen vertelt Wouter af en toe mooie verhalen. Yoga, ademhalingsoefeningen en een stilte dag werden afgewisseld met een mooie wandeling door de natuur en bezoek aan de Tanits Cave. De lessen waren best pittig, maar er was genoeg ruimte om op mijn eigen tempo en adem de bewegingen mee te doen. Ik heb kunnen zien dat Laura en Wouter het geven van een yoga retreat met hart en ziel doen. Het zijn liefdevolle mensen en ze stralen veel warmte uit, wat een fijne sfeer creëert in de groep. Ik heb samen met mijn vriendin Susan de diners verzorgd en ook Laura een aantal keer geholpen met de lunch. Erg leuk om te merken hoe iedereen (inclusief ik) genoot van de gezonde maaltijden. Het was voor mij een mooie combinatie om een beetje te proeven van de yoga en de mensen in de watten te leggen met het lekkere eten. Thanks guys!

e liefde en zorgvuldigheid waarmee jullie alles hebben vormgegeven!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Lieve Wouter en Laura, dank voor een geweldige week! Ik heb genoten van: - de locatie en accommodatie: in de natuur en ook authentiek met fijne aanvulling zoals zwembad en ligbedden - de kleinschaligheid en persoonlijke interactie - de verdieping in yogafilosofie en de pranayama - het heerlijke eten - de wandelingen met extra’s zoals zwemmen en de grot - en last nost least; de liefde en zorgvuldigheid waarmee jullie alles hebben vormgegeven! En natuurlijk ook dank aan Suus en Laurens voor hun liefdevolle werk in de keuken en positieve bijdrage! Namasté, Judith

I would really recommend this to everyone!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely amazing experience!!! So different to everything else! Coming from London, I enjoyed getting back in touch with nature and finding full peace and balance in myself! Laura and Wouter are incredibly warm and caring hosts and fantastic teachers. I would really recommend this to everyone!

Off the beaten track, this is a hidden gem.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a wonderful experience at this very sacred place. Off the beaten track, this is a hidden gem. If you would like to connect with Ibiza's powerful healing energies, this is the place. Laura is a great teacher and cook. We will be back!

reat Winter retreat with a lot of sun

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was a great Winter retreat with a lot of sun, nice people, deli food and a good atmosphere. Thank you Laura & Wouter for the nice and warm welcome. I hope to repeat it soon. xxx

a great experience that we will never forget

★★★★★
5 5 1
We went to the mountain-Ibiza with our sorority of eleven girls. Some of them had experience with yoga others not. Laura and Lars are very warm people and gave us a great experience that we will never forget.

Wouter is an amazing Yoga teacher

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great place on earth, I was here in September 2014- and I'll be back soon 🙂 Wouter is an amazing Yoga teacher, very relaxed haha

They know there stuff

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great people they know there stuff...!

A real good vibe!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had my first yoga session this morning with Laura at this amazing place. So quit and peaceful, hidden on a mountain. Laura works from her heart. There is a real good vibe at the mountain. After the yoga-session there was a great healthy 'breakfast'. (Thanks "Wendy from the other mountain!") I feel blessed and I am looking forward to the next yoga sessions the coming weeks

I'm coming back for sure!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great people: very warm and welcoming, beautiful place, amazing atmosphere and last but not least excellent yoga practices. I'm coming back for sure!

Brings you in a state of peace and happiness

★★★★★
5 5 1
On the 8th of may (which was also my birthday:) I went to the mountain together with a friend for a mountain morning. The mountain is a magical place! I just loved tot morning yoga session on the roof of the eco-house, amazing! After that we had such a great lunch. Just loved the place, view, vibe and people. the mountain itself already brings you in a state of peace and happiness. Will be coming back, thanks guys!

I really enjoyed the silence and nature of this magical place

★★★★★
5 5 1
In may 2014 I joined the first weekend yoga retreat at The Mountain Ibiza. It has been a very special weekend, feeling really far away from home and my fast life here. I really enjoyed the silence and nature of this magical place. Everything was just right: the food, the yoga classes, the warmth of the people and the sun, the beautiful views and back to basic way of life. The yoga sessions were very inspirational: it opened my heart and I really found back the motivation to follow my dreams and live the life I desire. I am so grateful that I could have been part of this. Laura, Lars and Wouter, thanks so much for everything! Definitely coming back 🙂

A wonderful, peaceful place on Ibiza

★★★★★
5 5 1
A wonderful, peaceful place on Ibiza, to reconnect with nature, with yourself. Lovely people, lovely place!